Material hose introduction
Letone material conveying hose is suitable for conveying dry and wet abrasives such as concrete, sand and gravel, cement slurry, gypsum, etc. It is widely used in cleaning, sandblasting and rust removal and abrasive conveying in construction, shipbuilding and other industries. Its superior wear resistance gives it a long service life and low replacement frequency.
01
Service life is one of the manufacturing challenges for rubber blasting hoses. In engineering operations, the inner rubber layer of the rubber hose is continuously impacted by flowing water and sand, which puts forward high requirements on the wear resistance of the inner layer rubber. Letone super wear-resistant sandblasting hose has become the "terminator" of wear-resistant problems.
02
The rubber sandblasting hose has the characteristics of high wear resistance and high toughness, and the wear resistance index is 3-5 times that of the ordinary sandblasting hose. It enjoys the reputation of "grinding God" in the same industry. Scope of application: It is used in various tunnel projects, wells, tunnels, slope protection and injection anchors. It has a wide range of applications in hydropower, mining, military defense and other fields.
03
UPE, also known as ultra-high molecular weight polyethylene, has an extremely small coefficient of friction and hardly sticks to anything. Concrete delivery hoses with UPE as lining material have several times longer service life than traditional hoses. It has the characteristics of super wear resistance, long life, non-adhesion, corrosion resistance, light weight and so on.
04
The breakthrough product design of Letone LT1402 special hose for furnace door cooling greatly prolongs the service life of the hose, improves the cooling efficiency, reduces the frequency of hose replacement, thus reduces the production cost of users such as steel plants and improves production. efficiency.
05
Letone UPE super wear-resistant concrete conveying hose with good softness is widely used in construction machinery such as pump trucks, mortar spraying machines, wet spraying machines, dry spraying machines, grouting machines and other construction machinery to transport abrasive materials such as concrete.
Structure introduction
01
Inner layer: Synthetic rubber or UPE
02
Reinforcement: High-strength synthetic cord and helical wire
03
Outer layer: NR&SBR synthetic rubber or EPDM rubber
04
Temperature range: -30℃~+80℃ (-22℉~+176℉)
Application product display
Litong material conveying hose is suitable for conveying dry and wet abrasives such as concrete, sand and gravel, cement slurry, gypsum, etc. It is widely used in cleaning, sandblasting and rust removal and abrasive conveying in construction, shipbuilding and other industries. Its superior wear resistance gives it a long service life and low replacement frequency.
Certification
Online consultation
Global Service Hotline: +86-0371-55157686
series products

多语言网站:

物料软管介绍
利通物料输送软管适用于输送混凝土、砂石、水泥浆、石膏等干性及湿性磨料,广泛应用于建筑、造船等行业清洁、喷砂除锈及磨料输送等。其超强的耐磨性赋予其使命寿命长、更换频率低的特点。
01
使用寿命是橡胶喷砂软管的制造难题之一。在工程作业中,橡胶软管内胶层不断受到流动水和砂石的冲击,对内层橡胶的耐磨程度提出了很高的要求。 利通超耐磨喷砂软管成为了耐磨难题“终结者”。
02
橡胶喷砂软管具有高耐磨、高韧性等特点,耐磨指标是普通喷砂胶管的3-5倍。在同行业中享有“磨神”的美誉。应用范围: 用于各类隧道工程,井巷、洞室、护坡喷锚,在水电,矿业、军防等领域拥有广泛的应用领域。
03
UPE也被称为超高分子量聚乙烯,摩擦系数极小,几乎不粘附任何物质。用UPE作为内衬材料的混凝土输送软管使用寿命比传统软管多出数倍。 具有超耐磨、长寿命、不粘附、耐腐蚀、轻量化等特性。
04
利通LT1402炉门冷却专用软管突破性的产品设计极大的延长了软管的使用寿命,提高了冷却效率,降低了软管更换频率,进而降低了钢铁厂等用户的生产成本,提高了生产效率。
05
柔软度佳的利通UPE超耐磨混凝土输送软管广泛应用于建筑工程中泵车、砂浆喷涂机、湿喷机、干喷机、注浆机等工程机械输送混凝土等磨性物料使用。
结构介绍
01
内层:合成橡胶或UPE
02
增强层:高强度合成线绳和螺旋钢丝
03
外层:NR&SBR合成橡胶或EPDM橡胶
04
温度范围:-30℃~+80℃(-22℉~+176℉)
应用产品展示
利通物料输送软管适用于输送混凝土、砂石、水泥浆、石膏等干性及湿性磨料,广泛应用于建筑、造船等行业清洁、喷砂除锈及磨料输送等。其超强的耐磨性赋予其使命寿命长、更换频率低的特点。
资质认证
在线咨询
全国服务热线 : 400-6191-666
系列产品