Home > After-Sales Service
You can report quality problems by contacting your sales staff
Letone will provide perfect after-sales service for customers. During the products guarantee period, if there are product quality problems caused by our responsibility, after full investigation and evidence collection, Letone guarantees to reply within two working days (except holidays and special periods) If it needs us to deal with, our company will confirm the schedule with the customer in advance and arrive at the site to service as soon as possible.
 
Customer Service Manager
We will contact you as soon as possible after receiving your inquiry
With stable product quality and good reputation, it has won the honorary title of “Top Ten Chinese Rubber Hose Enterprises by the Rubber Hose Tape Branch of China Rubber Industry Association for eight consecutive years.
 
Contact now
 
Technical Engineer
We will contact you as soon as possible after receiving your inquiry
If there is a product quality problem caused by our responsibility, Litong guarantees to reply within two working days (except holidays and special periods)
 
Contact now
Products and solutions
HYDRAULIC HOSE
HYDRAULIC HOSE
Letone hydraulic hose meets various general standards such as SAE, DIN, ISO, GB, MSHA, MT, etc., its various types of high, medium and low pressure products are suitable for the manufacture and maintenance of construction machinery, agricultural machinery, coal mining machinery, high-speed rail cars, etc. to meet the needs of high-performance hose users. The product design of Letone steel wire braided rubber hose LT681 (SAE 100RAT / EN853 SN) has been approved by ABS (the American Bureau of Shipping) and meets the needs of marine equipment.
more
INDUSTRIAL HOSE
INDUSTRIAL HOSE
Big size (up to 12"), ultra-abrasion, high/low temperature and corrosion resistant, and multiple length choices, Letone industrial hose are ideal for industries like construction, chemical, bulk material delivery, steel mills, oil & gas, machinery and equipment manufacturing, high pressure cleaning, F&B and applications of extremely working environment.
more
PETROLEUM DRILLING HOSE
PETROLEUM DRILLING HOSE
With the API Specification Q1 issued by the American Petroleum Institution, Letone also obtained the certificate of Authority to use the Official API Monogram of API 7K and API 16C, certificate of Product Design Assessment, Manufacture Assessment and ABS type Approval issued by American Bureau of Shipping (API 7K & API 16C). Featured as high pressure, full flow, lightweight and long service life, Letone petroleum drilling hoses are widely used in inland and offshore petroleum drilling projects.
more

多语言网站:

您所在的位置:首页 > 售后服务
您可以通过联系您的销售人员反馈质量问题
利通为客户提供完善的售后服务。在产品质保期间,若有因我司责任引起的产品质量问题,经过充分调查与证据采集后,利通保证在两个工作日内作出答复(节假日及特殊时期除外),对需要派人前往处理的情况,我司将与客户提前确认行程并尽快到达现场服务。
 
客户服务经理
我们会在接到您的咨询后尽快与您取得联系
稳定的产品质量及良好的口碑为其连续八年赢得中国橡胶工业协会胶管胶带分会颁发的“中国胶管十强企业”荣誉称号。
 
立即联系
 
技术工程师
我们会在接到您的咨询后尽快与您取得联系
若有因我司责任引起的产品质量问题,利通保证在两个工作日内作出答复(节假日及特殊时期除外)
 
立即联系
产品及解决方案
液压软管
液压软管
利通液压软管及连接件符合SAE、DIN、ISO、GB、MSHA、MT等多种通用标准,其各类高、中、低压产品适用于挖掘机等工程机械、农用机械、煤矿机械、高铁动车等的制造与维修,满足高性能软管用户的需求。利通钢丝编织橡胶软管LT681(SAE 100RAT/EN853 SN)已取得美国船级社ABS产品设计认可,满足船舶等海上装备设计及使用需求。
查看更多
工业软管
工业软管
利通工业软管在软管内径、工作压力、温度范围等方面具有灵活的选择性。根据客户的需求,利通工业软管可定制大口径(最大12")、超耐磨、耐高/低温、耐腐蚀等特性。
查看更多
石油钻采软管
石油钻采软管
利通石油钻采软管已通过美国石油协会API Q1质量管理体系认证(API 7K & API 16C & API 16D)、API 7K、API 16C产品认证、美国船级社ABS产品设计认可(API 7K & API 16C)、ABS工厂许可、ABS形式认可等。产品具有高压力、等通径、轻量化等特点,广泛应用于陆地及海洋石油钻探工程。
查看更多